Reviews

Susan
4/30/2020
1st time really great food!
Jaida
3/21/2020
Loved it! It was super busy during quarantine but my food still came hot just took a bit was great
Kendra
2/9/2020
Fast, friendly delivery even in the snow!! The food is tasty. I ordered the egg drop soup, chicken fried rice and the red velvet cake.
Salinda
2/9/2020
The food was great and there was definitely a lot left over that I’ve packed it for my lunch! Delivery was fast and the delivery man was so nice. Definitely would order from this restaurant again.
Jeff
1/31/2020
Outstanding. Always fresh, hot, and extremely flavorful.
Dillon
1/19/2020
It was delicious except for the orange chicken. There were multiple pieces that were just breading and NO chicken.
Jeffrey
11/12/2019
The Sesame Chicken, Orange Chicken, and General Tso's Chicken are always perfect. They always make sure I have a fork and napkins with my order, which is super since I take it back to work to eat.
Ashley
11/6/2019
It's always on point! I love ordering from them!
Sara
10/4/2019
Good food! Portions that last for at least 3 meals. Fast delivery.
Enisha
6/2/2019
We enjoyed everything that we ordered. The service was very fast and the delivery person was very nice and polite.
Melissa
5/14/2019
Very tasty food, as usual, and the delivery man was very nice.
Rachel
3/10/2019
Excellent!
Cody
3/1/2019
The food was great, the service was excellent. Very polite and fast, will be going there again.
Douglas
2/11/2019
Prompt and ready at the front counter, service with a smile; always a pleasure!
Susan
1/22/2019
Good food and lots of it.
Teri
1/17/2019
Always surprisingly fast and genuinely hot food! Yay! Generous portions, orders always accurate.
Justin
1/7/2019
Everything was delicious and quick
Sith
1/5/2019
This wonderful food made me briefly forget the pain of life!
kiki may
12/25/2018
Friendly fast and reliable.
Melissa
12/2/2018
Good food, very polite delivery man. Other than having to meet at the gas station outside base, it was a good experience.
Chad
11/14/2018
Great!
Aleesia
11/12/2018
Food came quick .. was still hot ... driver was friendly ... tasted good
Ken
11/8/2018
Have eaten here before, dining in. That time was a 5 star experience. Tonight, ordered take-out...everything was not so great. The hot and sour soup and the green pepper chicken were both heavily dosed with fish sauce, couldn't taste anything else...
Armando
11/8/2018
Always good and fast!
Dchelle
10/26/2018
The Driver could be a little more friendly but food was great.
Lucas
10/17/2018
Spicy chicken Thai soup was good, Hunan pork was really sweet. Nice delivery person and fast.
Taylor
9/22/2018
Nice and fast!
Josh
9/17/2018
I do not know if I ordered the right thing or not, but both dishes I ordered were really oily/greasy. for example, If they just drained the fried tofu on paper towel for a minute, it would not have tasted like a sponge soaked in oil. Or they maybe should have cooked it at a higher temp because the outside would have crisped up more. that is how i do it when i have deep fried tofu at home. The Pad Se Lew noodles also were covered in a lot of oil. I know sometimes this can be an oily dish but it was way too much oil. So i do not recommend the tofu appetizer or the pad se lew.
Cris
7/22/2018
Our orders are always perfect and delivered very quickly!!
matthew
6/25/2018
Great food and service as usual. This is our favorite Restaurant!
Kellyjo
5/20/2018
I orders snap peas and shrimp. According to the menu it was supposed to be spicy. It wasn’t. If your going to show a dish as spicy it should be
luis
4/26/2018
Food was awesome! Came really fast and the delivery guy was soo nice. 5 stars all day!
Lupita
4/10/2018
Love the food
Eric
4/7/2018
Great, delicious food, looking forward for the next order!
Jessica
3/19/2018
Excellent sesame chicken! All the food was delicious!
Desiree
3/16/2018
Fast and Delicious!!!
Daniel
3/15/2018
Delivery was crazy fast. Food was tasty and we really enjoyed it. My only complaint is that the Kung Pao Chicken is listed as spicy. It was no where near spicy enough for those of us who really enjoy some heat in the food. But beyond that, love this place. Great food, fast service. Good stuff
matthew
3/9/2018
Same great food and great service we always get, this is far and away our favorite restaurant!
Sandra
2/27/2018
Delicious taste! My only complain is that I had asked for no veggies on the happy family, however it had them.
David
2/17/2018
as always fast service, and great food
Christopher
2/9/2018
Good food. Good prices and very prompt service. We love the Orange Chicken, an excellent dish.
cheryl
2/4/2018
Always fast and always delicious.
Douglas
1/27/2018
Ready when I arrived for pickup! Living just 3 miles away, it doesn't take long to get there, so surprisingly fast! The butterfly shrimp are excellent!
Samantha
1/26/2018
Excellent!! And delicious!!!
Kelly
1/13/2018
Only place we get Chinese from! Always tasty, hot, and quick service.
Ariana
1/5/2018
Delicious food
matthew
12/5/2017
Food was amazing as usual!! I recommend the Huang Ya Ting to anyone!!
Anthony
12/4/2017
Fresh, delicious food and fast, friendly delivery! Fried Tofu & Veg comes with a satisfying amount of delectable brown sauce that is not too salty or sweet. Veg lo mein = perfect noodles!
Any questions please call us.