Reviews

Melissa
12/2/2018
Good food, very polite delivery man. Other than having to meet at the gas station outside base, it was a good experience.
Chad
11/14/2018
Great!
Aleesia
11/12/2018
Food came quick .. was still hot ... driver was friendly ... tasted good
Ken
11/8/2018
Have eaten here before, dining in. That time was a 5 star experience. Tonight, ordered take-out...everything was not so great. The hot and sour soup and the green pepper chicken were both heavily dosed with fish sauce, couldn't taste anything else...
Becky
11/8/2018
Always good and fast!
Dchelle
10/26/2018
The Driver could be a little more friendly but food was great.
Lucas
10/17/2018
Spicy chicken Thai soup was good, Hunan pork was really sweet. Nice delivery person and fast.
Taylor
9/22/2018
Nice and fast!
Josh
9/17/2018
I do not know if I ordered the right thing or not, but both dishes I ordered were really oily/greasy. for example, If they just drained the fried tofu on paper towel for a minute, it would not have tasted like a sponge soaked in oil. Or they maybe should have cooked it at a higher temp because the outside would have crisped up more. that is how i do it when i have deep fried tofu at home. The Pad Se Lew noodles also were covered in a lot of oil. I know sometimes this can be an oily dish but it was way too much oil. So i do not recommend the tofu appetizer or the pad se lew.
Cris
7/22/2018
Our orders are always perfect and delivered very quickly!!
matthew
6/25/2018
Great food and service as usual. This is our favorite Restaurant!
Kellyjo
5/20/2018
I orders snap peas and shrimp. According to the menu it was supposed to be spicy. It wasn’t. If your going to show a dish as spicy it should be
luis
4/26/2018
Food was awesome! Came really fast and the delivery guy was soo nice. 5 stars all day!
Lupita
4/10/2018
Love the food
Eric
4/7/2018
Great, delicious food, looking forward for the next order!
Jessica
3/19/2018
Excellent sesame chicken! All the food was delicious!
Desiree
3/16/2018
Fast and Delicious!!!
Daniel
3/15/2018
Delivery was crazy fast. Food was tasty and we really enjoyed it. My only complaint is that the Kung Pao Chicken is listed as spicy. It was no where near spicy enough for those of us who really enjoy some heat in the food. But beyond that, love this place. Great food, fast service. Good stuff
matthew
3/9/2018
Same great food and great service we always get, this is far and away our favorite restaurant!
Sandra
2/27/2018
Delicious taste! My only complain is that I had asked for no veggies on the happy family, however it had them.
David
2/17/2018
as always fast service, and great food
Christopher
2/9/2018
Good food. Good prices and very prompt service. We love the Orange Chicken, an excellent dish.
cheryl
2/4/2018
Always fast and always delicious.
Douglas
1/27/2018
Ready when I arrived for pickup! Living just 3 miles away, it doesn't take long to get there, so surprisingly fast! The butterfly shrimp are excellent!
Samantha
1/26/2018
Excellent!! And delicious!!!
Kelly
1/13/2018
Only place we get Chinese from! Always tasty, hot, and quick service.
Ariana
1/5/2018
Delicious food
matthew
12/5/2017
Food was amazing as usual!! I recommend the Huang Ya Ting to anyone!!
Anthony
12/4/2017
Fresh, delicious food and fast, friendly delivery! Fried Tofu & Veg comes with a satisfying amount of delectable brown sauce that is not too salty or sweet. Veg lo mein = perfect noodles!
Nedisen
11/13/2017
Good food the best !!!
Douglas
10/13/2017
Just perfect for where I live in SAC. Place a pickup order, set my dishware out beforehand, then head out. My order is usually ready when I get there. Always polite and service with a smile!
Uli
10/11/2017
Fast delivery! So much food!!
KRISANDRA
9/24/2017
Very good food and quick delivery
matthew
9/11/2017
As always Huang Ya Ting made a great meal at a great price with excellent service! We thank them very much for the wonderful dinner!
Stephen
9/10/2017
Great wonton soup! The chicken and beef were tender and tasty. Great all around food for the price.
Sierra
8/16/2017
Wonderful timing and food is delicious as usual
Jeff
7/20/2017
Salt and pepper scallops were not rated as hot on the menu that I got in the mail. They are very peppery and served with jalapenos. I spent the entire evening and night fighting an acidic reaction after eating just two of them. They are also not just Wok fried, there is like a deep fried pepper coating that I was not expecting (or wanting). While I would imagine they are better than this rating, that is what I must report for this order. I did enjoy the egg rolls. The delivery was prompt and the food did not arrive cold.
Evelyn
7/7/2017
Delivery is always on time or even early. Great tasting food!!
Patricia
6/17/2017
Huang Ya Ting continues to be of a very high quality and very fast delivery.
Cris
6/12/2017
Perfect as usual!! That's why we keep coming back!!
Jordan
5/18/2017
Good food, quick delivery.
Patricia
5/7/2017
It was still hot enough to have to blow on it when it got here!
Jake
4/2/2017
Delivery was fast and friendly, food was hot and tasted great!
Bob
4/1/2017
Good for at a reasonable price.
Ellen
3/31/2017
Fast, delicious, nice vegetarian options, and less than a mile from close to Aurora Civic Center and Community College of Aurora. I'll be there once a week!
Charles
3/16/2017
Sesame Chicken is a little over cooked but still GREAT!
Julie
1/11/2017
Great as usual!
Sadie
12/16/2016
Food is good as always. This is our favorite place to order Chinese food from!
Any questions please call us.